Hjem

Staff

Secretary General: Øystein Hov
E-mail: oysteinh@met.no
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 02

Executive Director: Øyvind Sørensen
E-mail: oyvind.sorensen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 03

Senior Adviser: Line Therese Nævestad
E-mail: l.t.navestad@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 04

Reception: Gro Havelin
E-mail; gro.havelin@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 07

Finance- and Operations Manager: Richard Kvile
E-mail: r.h.kvile@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 05

Senior Commuinication Adviser: Marina Tofting
E-mail: marina.tofting@dnva.no
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 17 Mobile:  +47 93 86 63 12

Senior Commuinication Adviser: Anne-Marie Astad
E-mail: anne.marie.astad@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 12, mobile: +47 415 67 406

Communication Adviser: Eirik Furu Baardsen
E-mail: e.f.baardsen@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 11, mobile: +47 938 00 840

Project Manager: Eva Sandbakken
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 14
E-mail: eva.halvorsen@dnva.no

Project Manager Kavli Prize: Eirik Lislerud
E-mail: eirik@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 08

Project co-ordinator Abelprize, VISTA: Håkon Sandbakken
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 15
E-mail: hakon.sandbakken@dnva.no

Project Manager, The Young Academy of Norway: Pål Pettersen
Phone: +47 41 51 09 74
E-mail: pal.pettersen@dnva.no

Project Manager Abel Prize: Trine Kolderup Gerlyng (on leave)
E-mail: trine.gerlyng@dnva.no
Phone: +47 22 84 15 09

 

 

Det Norske Videnskaps-Akademi
Drammensveien 78
N-0271 Oslo
Telefon: +47 22 84 15 00
E-post: post@dnva.no
 
Nettredaktør: Anne-Marie Astad
Design og teknisk løsning: Ravn Webveveriet AS
 
The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Drammensveien 78
N-0271 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: + 47 22 84 15 00
E-mail: post@dnva.no
Web editor: Anne-Marie Astad
Design and technical solutions: Ravn Webveveriet AS